Empowering song list to make you feel great

Here is my favorite Empowering songs to make you feel good!
Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen
Feeling Good – Nina Simone
I’m still standing – Elton John
Happy – Pharrell William
Who’s loving you – Jackson 5
Grenade – Bruno Mars
Just the way you are – Bruno Mars
Rock with you – Michael Jackson
Beat it – Michael Jackson
Billie Jean – Michael Jackson
A-Punk – Vampire Weekend
Future Looks Good – Oh My My
Fight Song – Rachel Platten

4 Replies to “Empowering song list to make you feel great”

  1. Mrs. Wohlafka

    Hi, Evelyn!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge Week 6.

    I agree with you that some of these songs are empowering to make you feel great! I like “Don’t Stop Me Now” by Queen, “I’m Still Standing” by Elton John, and “Beat It” and “Billie Jean” by Michael Jackson.

    Reply
  2. bjerring

    Did you get my comment from yesterday when I wasn’t logged in to edublogs?
    Mrs. Wohlafka

    Reply
  3. aparnaram2018

    Hey Evelyn,
    This is Miss Aparna again.

    I like your list though there are some in there, that I am not familiar with but planning on listening to them.
    One of my favorites is “Stronger” by Kelly Clarkson.

    Also when is your favorite time to listen to these tracks?

    Happy blogging!!

    Reply
    1. evelynssis21

      Dear Miss Aparna,
      Thank you for your comment! I think my favorite time to listen to this kind of music is when I really need it! If I am upset or I need a little bit of alone time, I use music as a medicine to my sickness! (Not literally)!
      Thank you,
      Evelyn

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *